RIDING CLUBS

Australian Trail Horse Riders Assoc. (WA)
Contact: Anna Sheehan Ph: 9525 4014
asheehan@iinet.net.au
www.athra.com.au

Collie Western Riding Association Inc
President: Heath Whiteaker Ph: 0435 376 567
Secretary: Liz Tresidder Ph: 0408 933 825 colliewesternriding@gmail.com

Greenough Western Riding Club
President: Karin Christie Ph: 0400 449 053 Secretary: Kris Feddersen Ph: 4038 649 492 greenough.w.r.c.@hotmail.com

Magenup Adult Riding Group

President: Trish Spittle
Secretary: Alicia Shaw
info@magenupadultriders.com

Natural Horse Players
Treasurer: Teresa Schwaiger Ph: 0400 983 988
Secretary: Samantha Soltoggio 0417 990 301
naturalhorseplayers@gmail.com

Pinjarra Equestrian Association (Inc)
President: Myra Currie Ph: 0407 478 924
Secretary: Emma Allin Ph: 0402 561 206
admin@pinjarraequestrian.com

WA Horse Trekkers Club Inc
President: Richard Threnoworth Ph: 9497 4297
Secretary: Anna Sheehan Ph: 9525 4014
www.watrekkers.info

WA Team Penners Association
President: Leah Broderick Ph: 9574 2464
Secretary: Alyson Fleming Ph: 0427 611 114
watpa.sec@gmail.com

Western Australian Cutting Horse Association
President: Scott Lawrence Ph: 0409 782 068
Secretary: Bianca Lawrence Ph: 0439 545 668
scottlawrence1987@hotmail.com

Zamia Adult Riding Club
President: Maria Duncan Ph: 9295 1456 Treasurer: Vicki Weis Ph: 9295 5614
www.zamiaarc.org.au

HARNESS CLUBS

Avon & Hills Carriage Driving Club Inc
President: Sue Tighe Ph: 9574 1420
Secretary: Barbara Thomas Ph: 9572 6026
bthomas@bordernet.com.au

Murray Districts Carriage Driving Club
Secretary: Rowena Bathgate Ph: 0429936737
rowena.bathgate@7mail.com

WA Harness Driving Society
President: Margaret Langan Ph: 0418 902 036
Secretary: Janet Barton gatooma@iinet.net.au

 

GENERAL

WA Horse Council
Chairperson: Diane Bennitt Ph: 9293 3577
Secretary: Marg Langan Ph: 0418 902 036 bennit@iinet.net.au or gatooma@iinet.net.au

BREEDS

Andalusian Horse Assoc of Australia -
WA Branch-

President: Margaret Cala Ph: 9525 1112
Secretary: Karen McLean Ph: 0408 074 488
cala1@bigpond.com

Australian Pony Stud Book (APSB) Society
President:
Secretary: Sue-Ellen Kiesling Ph: 0402049624 wabranch@apsb.asn.au

Australian Warmblood Horse Association
President: Marjorie Radford Ph: 0434 466 137
Secretary: Gabby Adams Ph: 0403 322 991 robandgabby@gmail.com

Commonwealth Clydesdale Horse Society -
WA Branch-

President: Greg Coffey Ph: 9574 6623
Secretary: Skye Coffey
secretary@clydesdalewa.com.au

The Donkey Society of WA (Inc)
President: Larry Lockyear Ph: 9641 2680
Secretary: Helen McIntyre Ph: 9398 5525
www.donkeywa.org.au

The Pinto Horse Society (WA) Inc
President: Pat Pope Ph: 9664 3032
Secretary: Michelle Michan Ph: 0478 255 412 pintos_wa@hotmail.com

The WA Connemara Action Group
President: David Strickland Ph: 9574 6524
Secretary: Victoria Strickland Ph: 0429 202 092
connemaraswa@gmail.com

West Australian Buckskin Association
Registrar: Jenny Brett Ph: 9824 1137
Secretary: Sue Davey Ph: 9887 1025
www.buckskinswa.com wabuckskin@westnet.com.au

 


List YOUR club now! ONLY $44 for 12 months- web and print listing

$11 per extra line


 

 



facebook

EVA logo

Heap - iOS and Web Analytics